Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more

For you who has met with an LTH-counsellor

Elinor Fagerberg 16:36, 25 Nov 2018


I would like to collect feedback from you who have met with one of the LTH counsellors. I am interested in how you experienced the meeting with the councellor, if you felt like you were taken seriously, how you were treated etc. To clarify, I do not want to know why you visited the councellor. I also want to know which councellor you saw.

Link to form:
The form is anonymous and I have confidentiality as well, which means I am not allowed to pass on identifying information such as names etc. without explicit permission. I do however want to pass on your opinions and feedback to the union and/or LTH.

If you wish to remain anonymous but want to be able to receive replies and hold a dialogue, use (use the button kontakta for Likabehandlingsutskottet). Remember to save the link so you can read potential replies.

If you don't feel the need to be anonymous and want to be able to receive replies you can email

Friendly regards
Elinor Fagerberg, President of the Committée for Student Equality 2018

The autumn guild assembly minutes

Josefine Öder 19:40, 3 Dec 2018

The autumn guild assembly minutes are now available on the homepage, here.

I sektionstyrelsens tjänst,
Josefine Öder, sekreterare


Ingrid Torstensson 06:45, 3 Dec 2018

Now it is finally time again for A FED pub, this time in Idét!

Take the chance to meet Ericsson, Arm, Norden and Borg Warner in a relaxed environment and fix your summer job or ex job!

There will be free food.

For more info, check the Facebook-event

Large 54c2d9e9 834b 41c6 86e5 2724aa0b80b4 02728b44dc87c7dbcedc57dae0f7738f

Election meeting

Josefine Öder 16:31, 29 Nov 2018

During following weeks new volunteers for the guild is going to be chosen. If you have any comments on the nominated, submit these to the the board before 11th of December. Following dates apply:

  • 6/12 Nominees are presented
  • 11/12 Last day to submit comment
  • 14/12, 12:15 LC Election meeting

I sektionstyrelsens tjänst,
Josefine Öder, sekreterare

Alexandra Lengquist, styrelseordförande

Nominatio Committees for elections done by the Board

Mattias Näsström 13:23, 28 Nov 2018

These groups will interview and nominate candidates for the forthcoming election meeting. All groups are found in the attachment.

Elected volunteers

Mattias Näsström 21:21, 22 Nov 2018

The autumn guild assembly for 2018 has come to an end, and these volunteers were elected:

President - Axel Carlsson
Vice President - Adam Larsson
Secretary - Otto Holmström
Member of the Board - Simon Althoff
Överfös - Joar Karlgren Gustavsson
Treasurer - Carl Boklund
Minister of Truth - Maja Svensson
Minister for Culture - Stina Olsson
Head of Festivities - Theresia Jansson Palmer
Operating Director of Hilbert Café - Melinda Rydberg
Head of Corporate Relations - Nik Johansson
President of the Committée for Student Equality - Seamus Doyle
Chief Herald - Teodor Bucht
Auditors - Johannes Tagesson and Jakob Navrozidis
Substitute auditors - Ivar Vänglund and Linnéa Rosenbecker
Chefs - Emma Fallenius and Anton Samuelsson
Head Waiters - Alexander Edthofer and Fredrik Dunge
Pub Managers - Andreas Timurtas and Axl Roos
Sports foreman - Staffan Alexandersson
Reisemeisters - Erik Ivarsson and Oskar Andersson
Deputy Treasurer in charge of Festivities - Karl Eriksson
Deputy Treasurer in charge of Introduction - Julia Adlercreutz
Member of the Nomination Committée - Gustav Lidmar

One of the postions in the Member of the Nomination Committée and both Substitute Members of the Nomination Committée became vacant.

Congratulations and good luck to all elected volunteers!

More news

Subscribe for the F-guilds weekly newsletter which is sent out every week of studies.


Want to submit a post to Weektorn? Send it to Minister of Truth - Otto before Sunday at 17.

You can also read Weektorn here.

Please contact us using this contact page, or by visiting the guild's board room, located at the first floor of the Math house.

Visit address

Sölvegatan 18, 223 62 Lund

Post address

F-sektionen inom TLTH
Box 118, 221 00 Lund